Aout us
Personal



Officer.


Mrs.Thunyanee Khunlawatnikorn
Secretary

Thunyanee.k@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943397 ต่อ 12





Mrs. Natchanart Thichak
General Administrative Officer

Jam_natchanart@hotmail.com
Tel. 053-943397 ต่อ 14





Ms.Natnicha Yasamut
Finance and Accounting Officer

natnicha.ya@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943397 ต่อ 16





Mr. Ashira Bunsri
General Service Officer

ashira.b@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943397 ต่อ 20





Mrs.Manatsawat Techakavanichakun
General Administrative Officer

manatsawat.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943397 ต่อ 11





Ms.Siraphatcha Ngamwongngern
General Administrative Officer

sineenard.w@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943397 ต่อ 10





Ms.Niyakorn Tasee
Finance and Accounting Officer

Niyakorn.tasee@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943397 ต่อ 15





MS.Sararat Sukoop
Supply Officer

sararat.sukoop@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943397 ต่อ 17






napat.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943397







Laboratory.


Ms.Chaweewan Sangsawang
Scientific Officer

chaweewan.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943386





Mrs. Sunun Kangzong
Scientific Officer

Sunun.kunta@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943386





Mr.Banjong Saeyang
Scientific Officer

banjong.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943386






Scientific Officer

sakditon.chaitap@cmu.ac.th
Tel.






Scientific Officer

Natthaya.jane@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943386







Tel. 053-943397







Laboratory. (Micro electron)